Customer Review of Senior Writer CV Writing by TK - The CV Centre Ireland

Back to CV Writing


Senior Writer CV Writing

4.7 out of 5
 | 30 reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we use a simple average.

To prove that our customer reviews are genuine we label them with our Verified Purchase badge. Click on this to see additional verifying characteristics such as date of purchase and the date we provided a first draft.

Yes. We go to every length possible to prove that our customers' reviews are genuine. Some of the ways that we do this;

  • By providing additional timestamps via our Verified Purchase badge.
  • By publishing reviews swiftly whether they are good or bad (as well as responding to them).
  • By continuing to accept and encourage reviews on legitimate 3rd party review sites like TrustPilot and Google alongside our own review platform.
  • As soon as we are able to have our reviews cryptographically signed a la blockchain by our customers, we will!
Service was not good
Reviewed on | Senior CV Writing |Verified Purchase

Took long to get allocated a writer. There was no point in answering the questions of what you want, because I don't think anybody read it. First product was a template with zero professional services input on CV 're-write' the second one allocated was much better but the fact that I had to complain to actually get the services I paid for was rather disappointing to me. If you want a new CV template I would recommend, but beyond that I felt there was no real value for money in the offering. But rather they were very focused on selling the next additional thing instead of just providing the service, additional call, additional speed of delivery time. If a CV can not be written without these additional services then maybe don't sell such a bundle.

A profile picture depicting null.
Katy- Chief People Officer
Thank you for your feedback, Thokozani, and I am sorry that our service didn’t meet your expectations. You mentioned that it took a long time for a writer to get allocated, but your order was actually assigned to a writer, and an initial draft sent to you, exactly within the average 6 days that we quoted to you at the point of order. I understand that you were not happy with the initial drafts, but we stepped in as soon as we became aware, added a completely FREE phone consultation (with no attempt to sell any additional services) and reallocated your order to a brand new PREMIUM writer, whose work you stated that you were happy with before marking it as approved on 9th February. If you feel that there is anything more that we could have possibly done here, please do reach out via your order page to let us know.
See all reviews